【CD+DVD】Re:alize Live Tour 2014/りょーくん【CM】.mp4


Announcement nama
2014.07.11 20:57 (jp time)

Re:alize Live Tour 2014 CD + DVD (Tokyo Live Footage)

Release date: September 17th, 2014

Website - CMAmazon (Regular Edition with Photobook) - Amazon (Special Edition with DVD)


  1. Mitsugetsu Un, Deux, Trois
  2. SKY
  3. Reset
  4. Netoge Haijin Sprechchor
  5. DOGS
  6. MC 1
  7. Shiryokukensa
  8. Ren’ai Philosophia
  9. MC 2
  10. Shinpakusuu #0822
  11. Eien Hanabi
  12. Re:alize
  13. Re:you
  14. MC 3
  15. World Lampshade

New CD to be sold at the Saitama Super Arena ETA live on August 3rd (1000 yen).


  1. 心拍数♯0822 ~Piano Ver. with蝶々P~ (Shinpakusuu ♯0822 ~Piano Ver. with ChouchouP)
  2. 青 ~at 2013 to 2014 COUNTOWN at ZEPP NAMBA~ (Ao)

Store Tokuten for Re:road

  • Animate - Postcards A, B and C. And a chance of winning the bracelet Ryo-kun wore at the photoshoot and entrance to an acoustic live event (on September 28th).
  • Gamers - Autographed postcard with commentary.
  • HMVPostcard with real life picture.
  • Tower Records - Postcard with real life picture.
  • Toranoana - Live CD. And an autographed acrylic keychain (by lottery).
  • TsutayaUtattemita CD with 2 songs + commentary, a set of three postcards with real life pictures. And a chance to win an autographed strap, by lottery.
  • JBooks - A4 Clearfile
  • WonderGoo / Shinseido - Storybook with commentary


@sonoutikimeru 目の前でやり始めた、やばい pic.twitter.com/JZKWTYqVL8

@sonoutikimeru He started doing it right in front of me, this is bad


thanks for ruining my life AGAIN you (cris’) precious puppy. bye.


Goods hall!

Ryo-kun Re:alize Tour - Nagoya and Osaka Concert Reports



I decided to mash these two together because I didn’t have time to write about the Nagoya concert that day and so I wouldn’t spoil C-chan but ow I kinda regret it, since the two concerts were kind of different. I’ll start out with the things that were the same and then go from there.

Read More

Updated this post with the proper tracklist order and a link to pictures of the concert! Report for Tokyo live here!


The music blog natalie.mu wrote an article on Ryo-kun’s re:alize tour, complete with pictures!